
Minimum Investment
About Company
Company Name: Manipal Health Enterprises Limited
Industry / Sector: Healthcare (Multi-Specialty Hospitals & Clinics)
Founded Year: 2010
Promoters: Manipal Education and Medical Group
Manipal Health Enterprises operates a large network of multi-specialty hospitals, clinics, and diagnostic centres across India. It offers tertiary and quaternary care, organ transplants, oncology, cardiology, and preventive healthcare as part of the Manipal Group.
IPO Basic Details
| Company Name | Manipal Health Enterprises Limited |
| IPO Type | Mainboard IPO |
| Price Band | ₹560 – ₹590 |
| Lot Size | 25 Shares |
| Total Issue Size | 15,72,07,054 Equity Shares (₹9,275.22 Cr) |
IPO Strengths & Risks
Strengths
- Largest multi-specialty hospital group by bed capacity in India
- Leadership in key metros (Bengaluru, Kolkata, Pune)
- Strong brand and network
- Advanced infrastructure and clinical excellence
Risks
- High debt for expansion
- Regulatory risks in healthcare
- Competition from other hospital chains
- Margin pressure from employee and finance costs
IPO Important Dates
| IPO Open Date | 29 Jul 2026 |
| IPO Close Date | 31 Jul 2026 |
| Basis of Allotment | 03 Aug 2026 |
| Refund Initiation | 04 Aug 2026 |
| Demat Credit Date | 04 Aug 2026 |
| Listing Date | 05 Aug 2026 |
| Anchor Investor Date | - |
| UPI Mandate Deadline | - |
IPO Objectives
- Capital expenditure for machinery and equipment – -
- Funding working capital requirements – -
- Debt repayment – -
- General corporate purposes – Balance Amount
Investor Reservation
| QIB Quota | Not less than 75% of the Net Offer |
| Retail Quota | Not more than 10% of the Net Offer |
| HNI Quota | - |
| Employee Quota | - |
| Shareholder Quota | - |
| Anchor Investor Allocation | - |
Market Lot Details
| Application | Lot Size | Shares | Amount |
|---|---|---|---|
| Retail Minimum | 1 Lot | 25 | ₹14,750 |
| Retail Maximum | - | - | - |
| S-HNI Minimum | 14 Lots | 350 | ₹2,06,500 |
| S-HNI Maximum | - | - | - |
| B-HNI Minimum | 68 Lots | 1,700 | ₹10,03,000 |
Key Performance Indicators (KPI)
| ROE | Not specified |
| ROCE | 21.88% (Mar 2026) |
| RoNW | 10.57% (Mar 2026) |
| PAT Margin | 8.87% (Mar 2026) |
| EBITDA Margin | 27.05% (Mar 2026) |
| EPS | - |
| NAV per share | - |
| Debt to Equity | Not specified |
| P/E Ratio | - |
| Industry P/E | - |
Company Financial Data
| Period | Assets | Total Income | PAT | EBITDA | Net Worth | Borrowings |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FY2026 (31 Mar 2026) | ₹24,864.50 Cr | ₹10,520.52 Cr | ₹916.52 Cr | ₹2,795.94 Cr | ₹8,440.92 Cr | ₹10,553.43 Cr |
| FY2025 (31 Mar 2025) | ₹14,072.08 Cr | ₹8,362.79 Cr | ₹1,081.67 Cr | ₹2,247.07 Cr | ₹5,865.66 Cr | ₹4,766.83 Cr |
| FY2024 (31 Mar 2024) | ₹10,818.83 Cr | ₹6,265.17 Cr | ₹533.20 Cr | ₹1,776.60 Cr | ₹4,029.22 Cr | ₹3,943.98 Cr |
Grey Market Premium
| GMP Price | Not Available |
| Kostak Rate | Not Available |
| Subject to Sauda | Not Available |
| Last Updated | Jul 2026 |
| Estimated Listing Price | TBA |
IPO Subscription Data
| Total Subscription | Pending |
| QIB (Ex Anchor) | Pending |
| HNI Subscription | Pending |
| Retail Subscription | Pending |
| Anchor | - |
IPO Intermediaries
Registrar: Kfin Technologies Ltd.
Registrar Website: https://ipostatus.kfintech.com/
IPO Lead Manager(s)
Company Information
Address: The Annexe, #98/2, Rustom Bagh, HAL Airport Road, Bengaluru Karnataka, 560017
Website: https://www.manipalhospitals.com/
Email: legalcs@manipalhospitals.com
Phone: +91 80 4936 0300
IPO Documents
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)
Explore More Investment Opportunities
Discover IPOs, unlisted shares, and broker comparison tools curated for smart investors.