
Minimum Investment
About Company
Company Name: Juniper Green Energy Limited
Industry / Sector: Renewable Energy (Solar, Wind, Hybrid & FDRE IPP)
Founded Year: 2011
Promoters: Arvind Tiku, Hemant Tikoo, Niharika Tiku, AT Holdings Pte. Ltd., Juniper Renewable Holdings Pte. Ltd.
Juniper Green Energy is a leading renewable energy Independent Power Producer (IPP) in India, developing, building, operating, and maintaining utility-scale solar, wind, hybrid, and Firm & Dispatchable Renewable Energy (FDRE) projects with Battery Energy Storage Systems (BESS). It has a large portfolio with long-term PPAs.
IPO Basic Details
| Company Name | Juniper Green Energy Limited |
| IPO Type | Mainboard IPO |
| Price Band | ₹214 – ₹225 |
| Lot Size | 66 Shares |
| Total Issue Size | 8,00,00,000 Equity Shares (₹1,800 Cr) |
IPO Strengths & Risks
Strengths
- Top 10 renewable IPP by total capacity in India
- Diversified portfolio across solar, wind, hybrid
- Integrated EPC and O&M capabilities
- Strong execution track record and land acquisition
- Stable cash flows from long-term PPAs
Risks
- High debt levels typical for renewable IPPs
- Regulatory and policy risks in power sector
- Execution risks on large pipeline
- Interest rate and financing risks
IPO Important Dates
| IPO Open Date | 30 Jul 2026 |
| IPO Close Date | 03 Aug 2026 |
| Basis of Allotment | 04 Aug 2026 |
| Refund Initiation | 05 Aug 2026 |
| Demat Credit Date | 05 Aug 2026 |
| Listing Date | 06 Aug 2026 |
| Anchor Investor Date | - |
| UPI Mandate Deadline | - |
IPO Objectives
- Capital expenditure for machinery and equipment – -
- Funding working capital requirements – -
- Debt repayment – -
- General corporate purposes – Balance Amount
Investor Reservation
| QIB Quota | Not more than 50% of the Net Issue |
| Retail Quota | Not less than 35% of the Net Issue |
| HNI Quota | - |
| Employee Quota | - |
| Shareholder Quota | - |
| Anchor Investor Allocation | - |
Market Lot Details
| Application | Lot Size | Shares | Amount |
|---|---|---|---|
| Retail Minimum | 1 Lot | 66 | ₹14,850 |
| Retail Maximum | - | - | - |
| S-HNI Minimum | 14 Lots | 924 | ₹2,07,900 |
| S-HNI Maximum | - | - | - |
| B-HNI Minimum | 68 Lots | 4,488 | ₹10,09,800 |
Key Performance Indicators (KPI)
| ROE | Not specified |
| ROCE | Not specified |
| RoNW | 1.18% (Mar 2026) |
| PAT Margin | Not specified |
| EBITDA Margin | 85.99% (Mar 2026) |
| EPS | - |
| NAV per share | - |
| Debt to Equity | Not specified |
| P/E Ratio | - |
| Industry P/E | - |
Company Financial Data
| Period | Assets | Total Income | PAT | EBITDA | Net Worth | Borrowings |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FY2026 (31 Mar 2026) | ₹19,538.45 Cr | ₹804.93 Cr | ₹40.46 Cr | ₹692.18 Cr | ₹122.89 Cr | ₹12,920.54 Cr |
| FY2025 (31 Mar 2025) | ₹10,356.81 Cr | ₹569.78 Cr | ₹36.48 Cr | ₹485.69 Cr | ₹116.29 Cr | ₹5,502.53 Cr |
| FY2024 (31 Mar 2024) | ₹4,986.44 Cr | ₹424.45 Cr | ₹40.06 Cr | ₹370.84 Cr | ₹108.21 Cr | ₹2,671.70 Cr |
Grey Market Premium
| GMP Price | Not Available |
| Kostak Rate | Not Available |
| Subject to Sauda | Not Available |
| Last Updated | Jul 2026 |
| Estimated Listing Price | TBA |
IPO Subscription Data
| Total Subscription | Pending |
| QIB (Ex Anchor) | Pending |
| HNI Subscription | Pending |
| Retail Subscription | Pending |
| Anchor | - |
IPO Intermediaries
Registrar: Kfin Technologies Ltd.
Registrar Website: https://ipostatus.kfintech.com/
IPO Lead Manager(s)
Company Information
Address: 1103A & 1103B, 11th Floor, Hemkunt Chamber, 89, Nehru Place, New Delhi
Website: https://www.junipergreenenergy.com/
Email: investors@junipergreenenergy.com
Phone: +91 124 473 9600
IPO Documents
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)
Explore More Investment Opportunities
Discover IPOs, unlisted shares, and broker comparison tools curated for smart investors.