IPO Details

SBI Funds Management Limited IPO

SBI Funds Management Limited logo
Mainboard IPO
₹14,170

Minimum Investment

Exchange Listed · NSE / BSESEBI Regulated Issue

About Company

Company Name: SBI Funds Management Limited

Industry / Sector: Asset Management (Mutual Funds, PMS, etc.)

Founded Year: 1992

Promoters: State Bank of India, Amundi India Holding, Amundi Asset Management

SBI Funds Management Ltd is the largest asset management company in India by AUM. It manages SBI Mutual Fund and offers a wide range of products including equity, debt, hybrid funds, ETFs, index funds, and PMS. It has a strong SIP franchise and international presence.

IPO Basic Details

Company NameSBI Funds Management Limited
IPO TypeMainboard IPO
Price Band₹545 – ₹574
Lot Size26 Shares
Total Issue Size17,09,56,631 Equity Shares (₹9,813 Cr)

IPO Strengths & Risks

Strengths

  • Largest AMC in India by AUM
  • Leader in PMS and SIPs
  • Strong brand and distribution network
  • Process-driven investment framework
  • Global presence and technology use

Risks

  • Market volatility affecting AUM
  • Competition in asset management
  • Regulatory changes
  • Dependence on parent SBI

IPO Important Dates

IPO Open Date14 Jul 2026
IPO Close Date16 Jul 2026
Basis of Allotment17 Jul 2026
Refund Initiation20 Jul 2026
Demat Credit Date20 Jul 2026
Listing Date21 Jul 2026
Anchor Investor Date-
UPI Mandate Deadline-

IPO Objectives

  • Capital expenditure for machinery and equipment – -
  • Funding working capital requirements – -
  • Debt repayment – -
  • General corporate purposes – -

Investor Reservation

QIB QuotaNot more than 50% of the Offer
Retail QuotaNot less than 35% of the Offer
HNI Quota-
Employee Quota-
Shareholder Quota-
Anchor Investor Allocation-

Market Lot Details

ApplicationLot SizeSharesAmount
Retail Minimum1 Lot26₹14,924
Retail Maximum---
S-HNI Minimum14 Lots364₹2,08,936
S-HNI Maximum---
B-HNI Minimum68 Lots1,768₹10,14,832

Key Performance Indicators (KPI)

ROE43.02% (Mar 2026)
ROCENot specified
RoNW-
PAT MarginNot specified
EBITDA Margin92.46% (Mar 2026)
EPS15.06
NAV per share-
Debt to EquityLow (asset light model)
P/E Ratio-
Industry P/E-

Company Financial Data

PeriodAssetsTotal IncomePATEBITDANet WorthBorrowings
FY2026 (31 Mar 2026)₹6,420.45 Cr₹4,976.11 Cr₹3,067.38 Cr₹4,058.44 Cr₹5,963.06 CrMinimal
FY2025 (31 Mar 2025)₹8,771.86 Cr₹4,236.15 Cr₹2,540.15 Cr₹3,412.94 Cr₹8,297.53 CrMinimal
FY2024 (31 Mar 2024)₹7,106.93 Cr₹3,426.08 Cr₹2,072.79 Cr₹2,718.82 Cr₹6,747.75 CrMinimal

Grey Market Premium

GMP PriceNot Available
Kostak RateNot Available
Subject to SaudaNot Available
Last UpdatedJul 2026
Estimated Listing PriceTBA

IPO Subscription Data

Total SubscriptionPending
QIB (Ex Anchor)Pending
HNI SubscriptionPending
Retail SubscriptionPending
Anchor-

IPO Intermediaries

Registrar: Kfin Technologies Ltd.

Registrar Website: Check RHP

IPO Lead Manager(s)

Kotak Mahindra Capital Co. Ltd.

Company Information

Address: 9th Floor, Crescenzo, C-38 & 39, G Block, Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra (East), Mumbai, Maharashtra - 400051

Website: https://sbifunds.com

Email: companysecretary@sbimf.com

Phone: +91 22 6179 3000

IPO Documents

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Explore More Investment Opportunities

Discover IPOs, unlisted shares, and broker comparison tools curated for smart investors.