
Minimum Investment
About Company
Company Name: Devson Catalyst Limited
Industry / Sector: Specialty Chemicals (Catalysts, Adsorbents & Ceramic Balls)
Founded Year: Not specified (operations established)
Promoters: Pratapbhai Devjibhai Siyania, Prahladbhai Devjibhai Shiyaniya, Patel Savan Prahladbhai, Patel Krishna Savanbhai
Devson Catalyst Limited is an indigenous manufacturer of catalysts, adsorbents, and ceramic balls used in oil & gas refineries, petrochemicals, steel, fertilizers, and other industrial processes. The company operates a manufacturing facility in Wadhwan, Gujarat, with an installed capacity of 6,205 MT per annum. It serves B2B customers in domestic and international markets.
IPO Basic Details
| Company Name | Devson Catalyst Limited |
| IPO Type | SME IPO |
| Price Band | ₹112 – ₹118 |
| Lot Size | 1200 Shares |
| Total Issue Size | 35,88,000 Equity Shares (₹42.34 Cr) |
IPO Strengths & Risks
Strengths
- Indigenous manufacturer in high-entry-barrier industry
- Consistent profitability
- Strategically located facility with multi-product capability
- Strong customer relationships and growing global presence
Risks
- Industry competition and raw material dependency
- Execution risks on new manufacturing unit
- Reliance on industrial sector demand
IPO Important Dates
| IPO Open Date | 09 Jul 2026 |
| IPO Close Date | 13 Jul 2026 |
| Basis of Allotment | 14 Jul 2026 |
| Refund Initiation | 15 Jul 2026 |
| Demat Credit Date | 15 Jul 2026 |
| Listing Date | 16 Jul 2026 |
| Anchor Investor Date | - |
| UPI Mandate Deadline | - |
IPO Objectives
- Capital expenditure for machinery and equipment – -
- Funding working capital requirements – -
- Debt repayment – -
- General corporate purposes – Balance Amount
Investor Reservation
| QIB Quota | 49.75% of Net Issue |
| Retail Quota | 35.18% of Net Issue |
| HNI Quota | - |
| Employee Quota | Available (2-3 lots) |
| Shareholder Quota | - |
| Anchor Investor Allocation | - |
Market Lot Details
| Application | Lot Size | Shares | Amount |
|---|---|---|---|
| Retail Minimum | 2 Lots | 2400 | ₹2,83,200 |
| Retail Maximum | - | - | - |
| S-HNI Minimum | 3 Lots | 3600 | ₹4,24,800 |
| S-HNI Maximum | - | - | - |
| B-HNI Minimum | 8 Lots | 9600 | ₹11,32,800 |
Key Performance Indicators (KPI)
| ROE | 45.97% (Mar 2026) |
| ROCE | 47.60% (Mar 2026) |
| RoNW | - |
| PAT Margin | Not specified |
| EBITDA Margin | 29.49% (Mar 2026) |
| EPS | 12.22 (Pre-IPO) |
| NAV per share | - |
| Debt to Equity | 0.07 (Mar 2026) |
| P/E Ratio | - |
| Industry P/E | - |
Company Financial Data
| Period | Assets | Total Income | PAT | EBITDA | Net Worth | Borrowings |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FY2026 (31 Mar 2026) | ₹41.63 Cr | ₹56.84 Cr | ₹12.52 Cr | ₹16.76 Cr | ₹33.50 Cr | Nil (or minimal) |
| FY2025 (31 Mar 2025) | ₹27.38 Cr | ₹53.54 Cr | ₹7.67 Cr | ₹10.93 Cr | ₹20.98 Cr | ₹2.78 Cr |
| FY2024 (31 Mar 2024) | ₹21.49 Cr | ₹43.75 Cr | ₹4.08 Cr | ₹6.69 Cr | ₹13.36 Cr | ₹4.17 Cr |
Grey Market Premium
| GMP Price | Not Available |
| Kostak Rate | Not Available |
| Subject to Sauda | Not Available |
| Last Updated | Jul 2026 |
| Estimated Listing Price | TBA |
IPO Subscription Data
| Total Subscription | Pending |
| QIB (Ex Anchor) | Pending |
| HNI Subscription | Pending |
| Retail Subscription | Pending |
| Anchor | - |
IPO Intermediaries
Registrar: MUFG Intime India Pvt. Ltd.
Registrar Website: https://in.mpms.mufg.com
IPO Lead Manager(s)
Company Information
Address: Plot No 213 To 218 and 233 To 237, Phase II, Ambawadi, GIDC, Wadhwan City, Surendranagar, Gujarat - 363030
Website: https://www.devsongroup.com/
Email: info@devsongroup.com
Phone: +91 7201010244
IPO Documents
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)
Explore More Investment Opportunities
Discover IPOs, unlisted shares, and broker comparison tools curated for smart investors.