
Minimum Investment
About Company
Company Name: Srinibas Pradhan Constructions Limited
Industry / Sector: Infrastructure Development / Civil Construction
Founded Year: 2020
Promoters: Mr. Ramakanta Pradhan, Mr. Srinibas Pradhan, Mrs. Jyotshna Pradhan
Srinibas Pradhan Constructions is engaged in infrastructure development in the State of Odisha, with a primary focus on roads and highways, including rural roads, major district roads, and urban road projects. The company also undertakes the construction of bridges, high-level bridges, and steel structures used in bridge works and industrial sheds. Its civil construction activities cover foundations, superstructures, multi-storied buildings, factories, industrial facilities, irrigation works, and canal-related projects. The company executes projects primarily through participation in competitive bidding processes floated by government departments, state and central public sector undertakings, and other public authorities. It uses materials such as aggregate, sand, tar, cement, and steel to deliver infrastructure works as per project specifications and contractual requirements. The company operates with a P.W.D. Contractors Registration Certificate as a 'B' Class contractor in Odisha. Its wholly owned subsidiary, Srinibas Pradhan Infra Private Limited, holds an 'A' Class contractor registration, enabling participation in higher-value tenders. Together, they undertake projects across roads, bridges, civil, irrigation, and industrial construction segments within the state.
IPO Basic Details
| Company Name | Srinibas Pradhan Constructions Limited |
| IPO Type | SME IPO |
| Price Band | ₹91 – ₹98 |
| Lot Size | 1200 Shares |
| Total Issue Size | 20,73,600 Equity Shares (₹20.32 Cr) |
IPO Strengths & Risks
Strengths
- Focused on infrastructure development in Odisha with a prime focus on roads, highways, and bridges
- P.W.D. Contractors Registration Certificate as a 'B' Class contractor
- Wholly owned subsidiary, Srinibas Pradhan Infra Private Limited, holds an 'A' Class contractor registration
- Steady growth in top and bottom lines for reported periods
Risks
- Revenue is entirely concentrated in Odisha, exposing the company to regional economic and political risks
- The company is significantly dependent on government tenders and contracts
- The issue appears aggressively priced according to independent reviews
- Small paid-up equity capital post-IPO hints at a longer duration for mainboard migration
IPO Important Dates
| IPO Open Date | 06 Mar 2026 |
| IPO Close Date | 10 Mar 2026 |
| Basis of Allotment | 11 Mar 2026 |
| Refund Initiation | 12 Mar 2026 |
| Demat Credit Date | 12 Mar 2026 |
| Listing Date | 13 Mar 2026 |
| Anchor Investor Date | - |
| UPI Mandate Deadline | - |
IPO Objectives
- Capital expenditure for machinery and equipment – -
- Funding working capital requirements – -
- Debt repayment – -
- General corporate purposes – Balance Amount
Investor Reservation
| QIB Quota | 0.98% of Net Issue (19,200 shares) |
| Retail Quota | 49.48% of Net Issue (9,75,600 shares) |
| HNI Quota | - |
| Employee Quota | - |
| Shareholder Quota | - |
| Anchor Investor Allocation | - |
Market Lot Details
| Application | Lot Size | Shares | Amount |
|---|---|---|---|
| Retail Minimum | 2 Lots | 2400 | ₹2,18,400 |
| Retail Maximum | 2 Lots | 2400 | ₹2,18,400 |
| S-HNI Minimum | Not specified in the source | ||
| S-HNI Maximum | Not specified in the source | ||
| B-HNI Minimum | Not specified in the source |
Key Performance Indicators (KPI)
| ROE | 16.82% (FY2025), 22.54% (FY2024) |
| ROCE | Not explicitly stated in the source |
| RoNW | - |
| PAT Margin | Not explicitly stated in the source |
| EBITDA Margin | Not explicitly stated in the source |
| EPS | ₹10.45 (Post-IPO) |
| NAV per share | - |
| Debt to Equity | Not explicitly stated in the source |
| P/E Ratio | - |
| Industry P/E | - |
Company Financial Data
| Period | Assets | Total Income | PAT | EBITDA | Net Worth | Borrowings |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FY2026 | Not explicitly stated in the source | ₹90.21 Cr | Not explicitly stated in the source | Not explicitly stated in the source | Not explicitly stated in the source | Not explicitly stated in the source |
| FY2025 | Not explicitly stated in the source | ₹89.73 Cr | ₹6.59 Cr | Not explicitly stated in the source | Not explicitly stated in the source | Not explicitly stated in the source |
| FY2024 | Not explicitly stated in the source | ₹35.08 Cr | ₹3.55 Cr | Not explicitly stated in the source | Not explicitly stated in the source | Not explicitly stated in the source |
| FY2023 | Not explicitly stated in the source | ₹26.35 Cr | ₹1.49 Cr | Not explicitly stated in the source | Not explicitly stated in the source | Not explicitly stated in the source |
Grey Market Premium
| GMP Price | ₹0 |
| Kostak Rate | Not Available |
| Subject to Sauda | Not Available |
| Last Updated | 13 Mar 2026 |
| Estimated Listing Price | ₹98 (0.00% premium over issue price) |
IPO Subscription Data
| Total Subscription | 1.19x |
| QIB (Ex Anchor) | 1.13x |
| HNI Subscription | 1.68x |
| Retail Subscription | 0.69x |
| Anchor | - |
IPO Intermediaries
Registrar: Maashitla Securities Pvt. Ltd.
Registrar Website: Not explicitly stated in the source
IPO Lead Manager(s)
Company Information
Address: Plot No. 813, Khata No. 106/548, Brajraj Nagar, Chhualiberna, Jharsuguda, Belpahar Rs, Jharsuguda, Belpahar, Orissa - 768217
Website: https://www.srinibaspradhan.com
Email: cs@srinibaspradhan.com
Phone: +91 6645 251105
IPO Documents
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)
Explore More Investment Opportunities
Discover IPOs, unlisted shares, and broker comparison tools curated for smart investors.