
Minimum Investment
About Company
Company Name: Oneindig Technologies Limited
Industry / Sector: Renewable Energy (Solar EPC, O&M, IPP & Solar Products)
Founded Year: 2016
Promoters: Manoj Agarwal, Seema Agarwal
Oneindig Technologies provides Engineering, Procurement, and Commissioning (EPC) services for solar power projects, solar water pumps, Operations & Maintenance (O&M), and Independent Power Producer (IPP) activities. It also supplies solar modules, inverters, batteries, and related equipment.
IPO Basic Details
| Company Name | Oneindig Technologies Limited |
| IPO Type | SME IPO |
| Price Band | ₹91 – ₹96 |
| Lot Size | 1200 Shares |
| Total Issue Size | 28,80,000 Equity Shares (₹27.65 Cr) |
IPO Strengths & Risks
Strengths
- Established solar EPC player with strong execution track record
- Diversified portfolio including EPC, O&M, products, and IPP
- Experienced management with technical capabilities
- Co-development model and geographic presence
Risks
- Dependence on government schemes and subsidies
- Project execution and delay risks
- Competition in renewable energy sector
- Working capital intensive business
IPO Important Dates
| IPO Open Date | 30 Jul 2026 |
| IPO Close Date | 03 Aug 2026 |
| Basis of Allotment | 04 Aug 2026 |
| Refund Initiation | 05 Aug 2026 |
| Demat Credit Date | 05 Aug 2026 |
| Listing Date | 06 Aug 2026 |
| Anchor Investor Date | - |
| UPI Mandate Deadline | - |
IPO Objectives
- Capital expenditure for machinery and equipment – -
- Funding working capital requirements – -
- Debt repayment – -
- General corporate purposes – Balance Amount
Investor Reservation
| QIB Quota | 49.78% of Net Issue |
| Retail Quota | 35.09% of Net Issue |
| HNI Quota | - |
| Employee Quota | - |
| Shareholder Quota | - |
| Anchor Investor Allocation | - |
Market Lot Details
| Application | Lot Size | Shares | Amount |
|---|---|---|---|
| Retail Minimum | 2 Lots | 2400 | ₹2,30,400 |
| Retail Maximum | - | - | - |
| S-HNI Minimum | 3 Lots | 3600 | ₹3,45,600 |
| S-HNI Maximum | - | - | - |
| B-HNI Minimum | 9 Lots | 10800 | ₹10,36,800 |
Key Performance Indicators (KPI)
| ROE | 34.89% (Jan 2026) |
| ROCE | 14.71% (Jan 2026) |
| RoNW | 34.89% (Jan 2026) |
| PAT Margin | Not specified |
| EBITDA Margin | 18.31% (Jan 2026) |
| EPS | - |
| NAV per share | - |
| Debt to Equity | Not specified |
| P/E Ratio | - |
| Industry P/E | - |
Company Financial Data
| Period | Assets | Total Income | PAT | EBITDA | Net Worth | Borrowings |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Period Ended 31 Jan 2026 | ₹88.99 Cr | ₹57.56 Cr | ₹6.16 Cr | ₹10.52 Cr | ₹20.65 Cr | ₹50.77 Cr |
| FY2025 (31 Mar 2025) | ₹35.53 Cr | ₹46.14 Cr | ₹4.17 Cr | ₹6.87 Cr | ₹14.68 Cr | ₹6.96 Cr |
Grey Market Premium
| GMP Price | Not Available |
| Kostak Rate | Not Available |
| Subject to Sauda | Not Available |
| Last Updated | Jul 2026 |
| Estimated Listing Price | TBA |
IPO Subscription Data
| Total Subscription | Pending |
| QIB (Ex Anchor) | Pending |
| HNI Subscription | Pending |
| Retail Subscription | Pending |
| Anchor | - |
IPO Intermediaries
Registrar: Maashitla Securities Pvt. Ltd.
Registrar Website: https://maashitla.com
IPO Lead Manager(s)
Company Information
Address: V-503, Atrium, VIVANTA by Taj Hotel Complex, Shooting Range Road, Suraj Kund, Delhi NCR
Website: https://www.oneindig.tech/
Email: info@oneindig.tech
Phone: +91 9810484146
IPO Documents
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)
Explore More Investment Opportunities
Discover IPOs, unlisted shares, and broker comparison tools curated for smart investors.